See all my favourites
Your favorites are saved in a cookie whose content is the displayed in the text box below.
If you delete your cookies, you will lose your favorites. My advice is to copy/paste the content of the text box in a document saved on your workstation.
In case of problem, you will just have to copy the saved text in the text box and press the "Recreate the cookie" button.